Press Start to Continue DLC, 1/29/18

The playlist is marked as follows:

*Title* by *Artist* – *Album* (Game)

  • A Dream Between Worlds (OC ReMix) by Avitron, Chris | Amaterasu (Chrono Cross)
  • Fragments of a Legend (OC ReMix) WillRock (Zelda: Ocarina of Time)
  • Royal Blood, Fraternal Love (Edgar & Sabin) pu_freak Final Fantasy VI: Balance and Ruin (OC ReMix)
  • Far Away (OC ReMix) by Synesthesics (Mirror’s Edge)
  • Battle ~ Trials of a Cocoon Master (OC ReMix) by Mattias Häggström Gerdt (Jade Cocoon)
  • Wings of Glass (OC ReMix) by Platonist (Delta)
  • Springtime Smoothness (OC ReMix) by André Pastore, Helton Lima, Leandro Abreu, Leo Quintão, Marco Lima, Thiago Quintino (Sonic The Hedgehog)
  • Fight or Flight (OC ReMix) by The OC Jazz Collective (Chrono Trigger)
  • From Mars (OC ReMix) by Brandon Strader (Heavy Rain)
  • Reversing the Alien Attack (OC ReMix) by Stam (Line Defense)
  • Argent Vexemon (Ice Path) by The Orichalcon – Pokémon: The Missingno Tracks (OC ReMix)
  • Cloudhopping (OC ReMix) by Chimpazilla, timaeus222 (Yoshi Touch & Go)
  • Writer’s Block by Metaforce – Noncents Vol. 19
  • Boko No Academia (Prod. by ThatBlackGuyTri4orce) by Maverick Da Roninn Gamers – Interlude 2
  • All At Once by Rhyme Artist, Chidi, & LadyJ – TOKENS
  • Will You Be My Princess Peach? by 1-UP (Creative Mind Frame) – Super Nerdcore Entertainment System
  • Remainder is One feat. Blaze Rock and Storyville by Mega Ran – Thanks For Supporting Random! Vol.2
  • Lords Of The Land ft. Topher by Heightened Titans – Heightened Titans
  • Reboot feat. Mo by Sulfur – Re: Birth
  • Packing for Mars by Soup or Villainz – Star Talk
  • Con Fused by MrLegitimacy – Legit Damacy
  • Hero vs. Villain by King Pheenix – Hero vs. Villain
  • earn it by ultraklystron – opensource lyricist
  • Unemployment by The Grammar Club – MC Horse Rides Again!
  • Freestyle by Noah 23 featuring Baracuda – Hokey Religions Release Party
  • Tubes by Metamystiks, Inc – Rhyme Torrents Volume 5
  • Hard Edge by GameBreax – GameBreakers Vol 2

Featured Artists:

Gamebreax –
Ultraklystron –
MrLegitimacy –
King Pheenix –
Sulfur –
Soup or Villainz –
Mega Ran –
Wreck the System –
Maverick Da Roninn –
Noah23 –

All songs marked “OCReMix” can be found at OverClocked ReMix ( – please show them some support! Download, donate, tell your friends!

Like and follow and whatever the Press Start Socials: Twitter and Facebook

Be sure to check out Popular Geekery on YoutubeFacebook, and Twitch!

If you like Artemis Spaceship Bridge Simulator join the Terran Stellar Navy!

Support Press Start to Continue DLC by donating to the tip jar:

Send us your feedback online:

This podcast is part of the Planetside Productions Network. Visit to find other Planetside Podcasts!

Leave a Reply