Press Start to Continue, 12/04/17

The playlist is marked as follows:

*Title* by *Artist* – *Album* (Game)

  • In the Beginning (OC ReMix) by YoshiBlade (Final Fantasy 7)
  • The Land of the Fayth (OC ReMix) by RoeTaKa (Final Fantasy 10)
  • Chaos, Cookies, and Cider (OC ReMix) by Faseeh, Tiago Rodrigues (Undertale)
  • Forest Blast (OC ReMix) by RebeccaETripp (Donkey Kong Country 2)
  • Feelings of Hometownishness (OC ReMix) by Chris | Amaterasu, Furilas, Jorito, XPRTNovice (Dragon Slayer: The Legend of Heroes)
  • Dark Shores of Hyrule (OC ReMix) by Jonah-B (Zelda: Ocarina of Time)
  • Hogging Molly (OC ReMix) by Brandon Strader, Rexy (Crash Bandicoot)
  • Geofractura (OC ReMix) by ThePlasmas (Ecco: The Tides of Time)
  • Launch the Cow! (OC ReMix) by MkVaff (Earthworm Jim)
  • Choose Your Destiny (Super Smash Bros. Melee) by DaMonz – Smash The Record: The Record (OC ReMix)
  • Crimea River (OC ReMix) by Sir_NutS (Tetris)
  • Space Storms – Super Mario Galaxy 2 (Instrumental) by Foxarocious – Multiverse Music Vol. 1 [多元宇宙 | 音楽] (Instrumental Collection)
  • Pallet Town by Trevor Alan Gomes – Piano Collections: Pokémon Green
  • Final Lap by Myster Wilson – Myster Wilson World EP
  • Bad Dudes by 8-Bit Boys – 8-Bit Diagrams
  • The Verses of Genesis by MC Cheshire Grin – LOSER: A Sega Genesis Tribute
  • Beat the Game…Again by LadyJ – Our Fantasy II: New Beginnings
  • Crashing Cars and Awarding Stars by The Grammar Club – MC Horse Rides Again!
  • anamanaGANGSTA by Tribe One – anamanaGANGSTA // Devil Rhymeosaur
  • Hop The Rock (Hello, Cleveland) by Hi-C (ft. Kid Charlamaign) – Rhyme Torrents Volume 9
  • Hunger Strike by dzk & josh
  • Digital Age by Soup or Villainz – Star Talk
  • Cold As Ice by Psychic Cyclone – Ziggy Scaredust
  • You’re Gonna Miss Me by The ThoughtCriminals – Cold Winter
  • I <3 Gwen Stacy by LX & Philonius Phunk – Cerebro
  • My Love (feat. Rufus Pipes) by Mega Ran – Mega Ran 9
  • Character Select by Bizarro X-Men – Noncents Vol. 14
  • Keep Your Satellites Out of My Brain by Red Ants – Hokey Religions Release Party

Further Artists:

Soup or Villainz –

The ThoughtCriminals –

LX –

Mega Ran –

Psychic Cyclone –

LadyJ –

Tribe One –

Philonius Phunk –

Redd Hood (frm Mr Wilson) –

Foxarocious –

Materia Collective –

All songs marked “OCReMix” can be found at OverClocked ReMix ( – please show them some support! Download, donate, tell your friends!

Like and follow and whatever the Press Start Socials: Twitter and Facebook

Be sure to check out Popular Geekery on YoutubeFacebook, and Twitch!

If you like Artemis Spaceship Bridge Simulator join the Terran Stellar Navy!

Support Press Start to Continue DLC by donating to the tip jar:

Send us your feedback online:

This podcast is part of the Planetside Productions Network. Visit to find other Planetside Podcasts!

Leave a Reply