Press Start to Continue DLC, 9/18/17

Donate at least $10 to a hurricane charity, and I will send you The Robots Will Kill Us All by Boy Meets Robot! Just send me a screencap, email, receipt, whatever, and I’ll send you a bandcamp download code for some free music!

The playlist is marked as follows:

*Title* by *Artist* – *Album* (Game)

  • Breathe Deep (OC ReMix) by The Vagrance, Wild (Donkey Kong Country 2)
  • Assassimander (Amarant’s Theme) by ch4rl33 – Final Fantasy IX: Worlds Apart (OC ReMix)
  • Electro Killer 6000 (OC ReMix) by zircon (Castlevania)
  • Little Arena (OC ReMix) by DarkeSword (Persona 4 Arena)
  • Mamacitas in My Valley (OC ReMix) by Diggi Dis (Zelda: Ocarina of Time)
  • Another Inspiration (OC ReMix) by Scott Peeples (Chrono Cross)
  • Echoes (OC ReMix) by Fishy (Xenogears)
  • Whirlwind (Gale Force Mix) (OC ReMix) by Rayza (Shinobi III)
  • AmberTrance (OC ReMix) by VIRTUALVIBE, Zzr (Amberstar)
  • Halo of the Sun (OC ReMix) by D.L. Infamous (Silent Hill 2)
  • Where the Wild Things Are in a Nu World (DJ Mix) ~ Super Mario World / New Super Mario Bros. Wii by RobKTA feat. XPRTNovice – Super Cartography Bros. (OC ReMix)
  • Treason (OC ReMix) by Kidd Cabbage (Final Fantasy IV)
  • Glamour Potion by Pretty, Good (Shubzilla/Klopfenpop) – VPC5 Round 2
  • God of War by Kabuto The Python – Shed Skins: A Collection of Shit that Sucks
  • Destiny 2 (Feat. Mega Ran & Billy Big Lips) by Creative Mind Frame
  • Knuckles’ Unknown from M.C. (OC ReMix) by José the Bronx Rican – Sonic Adventure 2
  • Feels Good Man (feat. B-Type, MC Wreckshin and Rappy McRapperson) by MagiTek – Sample It. Loop It. Fuck It. Eat It.
  • Mega Club by Random – Mega Ran
  • Dear Princess (Feat My Purple Monkey) by Nonsenze AKA Dork Genius – Gamedork: Eat Sleep Kill Robots
  • Dummy Rap (produced by King Dionte Boom) by Detective Tuesday
  • Blew’s 2nd Vacation feat. Faith Elle (prod U’Nique Music) by SkyBlew – SkyBlew’s UNModern Life
  • Kacho On! (ft. ytcracker) by 2 Mello – Game Center CX EP
  • Everyones A Little Bit Gay by MC Lars – Nerdcore Family Vol 1
  • Raptor Song (feat. Submarine) by BC – Noncents Vol. 19
  • Fear by Psychic Cyclone – Ziggy Scaredust
  • Love in the Singularity by Boy Meets Robot – The Robots Will Kill Us All

Featured Artists:

Boy Meets Robot –
2 Mello –
Kabuto the Python –
Detective Tuesday –
Nonsenze AKA Dork Genius –
MagiTek –
Psychic Cyclone –
SkyBlew –
Pretty , Good –
MC Lars –

All songs marked “OCReMix” can be found at OverClocked ReMix ( – please show them some support! Download, donate, tell your friends!

Like and follow and whatever the Press Start Socials: Twitter and Facebook

Be sure to check out Popular Geekery on YoutubeFacebook, and Twitch!

If you like Artemis Spaceship Bridge Simulator join the Terran Stellar Navy!

If you want to support the show, maybe buy me a Ko-Fi?

This podcast is part of the Planetside Productions Network. Visit to find other Planetside Podcasts!

Leave a Reply