Press Start to Continue DLC, 9/4/17



The playlist is marked as follows:

*Title* by *Artist* – *Album* (Game)

  • Comix Bubbles (OC ReMix) by Mazedude (Comix Zone)
  • Da Factory Funk (OC ReMix) by djpretzel (Revenge of Shinobi)
  • Fortress at Night (OC ReMix) by B-laze (Super Mario World 2: Yoshi’s Island)
  • Groove of the Goddess (The Goddess Appears) by Jamphibious – Mirror Image: A Link to the Past ReMixed (OC ReMix)
  • Through the Dark (OC ReMix) by DarkeSword (Chrono Trigger)
  • A Journey in Solitude (OC ReMix) by Blue Magic (SaGa Frontier)
  • Alien Exploration (Gold Saucer ~ Cid’s Theme) by Trenthian – Final Fantasy VII: Voices of the Lifestream
  • Esperanto by Materia – New Game+
  • The Tallest Building (OC ReMix) by Injury (Mega Man 2)
  • Lost Woods Inglewood (OC ReMix) by BenCousins (Zelda: Link’s Awakening)
  • Mahabharath Highlands (OC ReMix) by Freemind, GrayLightning (Halo)
  • All for One (OC ReMix) by RoeTaKa (Dark Souls III)
  • Bogged Down (OC ReMix) by Argle (Metroid Prime 2)
  • Kraid’s Forgotten Lair (OC ReMix) by Schmoo (Metroid)
  • World @ Large by nYgel – Free To Good Home
  • Runaround ft. Gameboy Jones by MrLegitimacy – Legit Damacy
  • psl ilu by Jesse Dangerously & Eli Grove – DangerGrove
  • Old Enough (feat. Sammus and Ceschi) [prod by ECID] by Mega Ran – Extra Credit
  • Understanding by Soup Or Villainz – Oxymoron: Nerd/Rapper
  • Go Off by Moore & Exit Only ft. Wordburglar – Grandpa Funnybook’s Mix-Tapingly Arranged Rapping Song Album
  • Bioshock Cypher (feat. None Like Joshua, Shinobi MC, Smithy) by DJ RoboRob
  • Pinktroduction by Grandmaster Pink & Diabolik – Diabolikly Pink
  • White Knight by ShinobiMC – The_Shinobi_MC
  • Boomtime Hustle (feat. Thunderball, Fatback Supreme, MC3P0, and MC117) by Torrentz – Nerdcore International
  • Full HP feat Sir Adams by Domineko – Aux King
  • What We Need More of is Science by MC Hawking – A Brief History of Rhyme: MC Hawking’s Greatest Hits
  • Stop Plate Tectonics by The Grammar Club – MC Horse Rides Again!
  • Troll Ft. XoC by MC Atomsk – Nerdcore Now Volume 1: B-Side Disc 1

Featured Artists:

MrLegitimacy –
Materia –
Rap Legend Jesse Dangerously –
Mega Ran –
Soup or Villainz –
RoboRob –
Torrentz –
Shinobi MC –
MC Hawking –

All songs marked “OCReMix” can be found at OverClocked ReMix ( – please show them some support! Download, donate, tell your friends!

Like and follow and whatever the Press Start Socials: Twitter and Facebook

Be sure to check out Popular Geekery on YoutubeFacebook, and Twitch!

If you like Artemis Spaceship Bridge Simulator join the Terran Stellar Navy!

If you want to support the show, maybe buy me a Ko-Fi?

This podcast is part of the Planetside Productions Network. Visit to find other Planetside Podcasts!

Leave a Reply