Press Start to Continue DLC, 6/19/17

Just a laid back couple hours of music for your listening pleasure

The playlist is marked as follows:

*Title* by *Artist* – *Album* (Game)

  • Plastic Goddess (OC ReMix) by Children of the Monkey Machine (Barbie Super Model)
  • PL41|\| (Club Edit) ~ New Super Mario Bros. by DJ RoboRob – Super Cartography Bros. (OC ReMix)
  • Cammy’s London Drizzle (OC ReMix) by McVaffe (Super Street Fighter II)
  • LGX- Fairy Fountain (Epic Zelda RB Remix) by L.G., XERO (Gamer’s Paradise)
  • Marble Dancefloor (OC ReMix) by Palpable (Marble Madness)
  • Sleep, Beloved Child (OC ReMix) by Archangel (Paladin’s Quest)
  • Gehrman and Maria (OC ReMix) by RoeTaKa (Bloodborne)
  • Battle! Guzma (Pokemon Sun and Moon) by Little V Mills –
  • Shredding the Rainbow (OC ReMix) by Andy Gillion (Mario Kart: Double Dash!!)
  • Thardus Lives! (OC ReMix) by ibeginwiththeendinmind (Metroid Prime)
  • The Fallen Savior (OC ReMix) by Darangen (Final Fantasy 9)
  • Robots Aren’t Made of This… (OC ReMix) by WillRock (Undertale)
  • Ori and the Will of the Wisps – Teaser Music by Gareth Coker (Ori and the Will of the Wisps)
  • Meganerd by ytcracker – Nerdcore Entertainment System
  • Lag by Dr. Awkward – The Expansion Pack
  • Here Come Dat Boi (Omake Mix) [Feat. Josh Krow] by Ultraklystron – Null Signifier
  • K.O. Count by KadeshFlow
  • Cool Kat feat. Mr Miranda by Redd Hood (aka Myster Wilson) – Two Worlds
  • Rule Five (Sega Genesis Remix) (Feat. The Yangsta) by Vadell Gabriel – Rule Five (Maxi-Single)
  • Winter Soldier (feat. Navi, Mad Mikado, and Dfive7s) by Nerdcore International
  • Mr. T Vs Mr. Rogers by Epic Rap Battles Of History – Epic Rap Battles Of History Season 1
  • Pitch Shift Swag by Kabuto the Python and B.C. – The N7 EP
  • Generic Crunk Rap by MC Lars – Greatest Hits
  • Good Old Clyde by MC Frontalot
  • Dudesel in Distress (ft. Twill Distilled) by Death*Star – Death*Star Goes Broad
  • ONLYFAM (featuring Adam WarRock, Sulfur, & Tribe One) by Mikal kHill & Romero – Shaw dust.
  • Do The RPG by 2 Mello – Game Center CX EP
  • Splash Woman by Mega Ran – Mega Ran 9

Featured Artists:

2 Mello –
Death*Star –
Dr. Awkward –
Kabuto the Python –
Kadesh Flow –
MC Frontalot –
Mega Ran –
MC Lars –
Mikal kHill –
Redd Hood (frm Mr Wilson) –
Ultraklystron –
Little V Mills –
Vadell Gabriel –
L.G. –

All songs marked “OCReMix” can be found at OverClocked ReMix ( – please show them some support! Download, donate, tell your friends!

Like and follow and whatever the Press Start Socials: Twitter and Facebook

Be sure to check out Popular Geekery on YoutubeFacebook, and Twitch!

If you like Artemis Spaceship Bridge Simulator join the Terran Stellar Navy!

If you want to support the show, maybe buy me a Ko-Fi?

Leave a Reply