Press Start to Continue DLC, 12/12/16

A full hour of nerdcore in the second half! Enjoy and happy Star Wars week!

The playlist is marked as follows:

*Title* by *Artist* – *Album* (Game)

  • Crowded Minds and Lonely Roads (OC ReMix) by Paper Coelacanth (Silent Hill 2)
  • Tropical Relaxation Method (OC ReMix) by timaeus222 (Mega Man X3)
  • You and Your Friends Are Dead by VeraFX (Friday the 13th)
  • Acid Rain Drops by BadguyEX – Monster Manual
  • Limitless Skies (OC ReMix) by CarboHydroM (Space Harrier)
  • Star Wars vs Star Trek by Wil Wheaton
  • Imperial March (Rage Mix) by (lol i unno) (Star Wars: Force Commander)
  • Veiled in Secrecy by Dj Mokram – Essence of Lime (Zelda: Oracle of Ages)
  • Hidden Within (OC ReMix) by Xenon Odyssey (Sonic & Knuckles)
  • The Mellow Corridor (OC ReMix) by djcubez (Chrono Trigger)
  • Child of Legend (Legend of Zelda: Ocarina of Time) by LindsayAnne Pepper – Esther’s Dreams (OC ReMix)
  • The Eyepatch of the Tiger (OC ReMix) by Nostalvania (Street Fighter II)
  • I Am Dracula (Club Mix) (OC ReMix) by bLiNd (Castlevania)
  • Fett’s Vett by mc chris – Life’s A Bitch And I’m Her Pimp
  • Windows 20X6 by MrLegitimacy – Legit Damacy
  • Sweet, Sweet Loot [feat. Tribe One] by Vince Vandal – Friends & Fandoms: Volume 1
  • Everythings Under Control by Nonsenze AKA Dork Genius – GameDork: Eat Sleep Kill Zombies
  • SUPA STARRR!!! … Kirby by 1-UP – Super Nerdcore Entertainment System
  • Terminated by Osiris Green & Cam3 – TOKENS
  • JOHN BOYEGA by Adam WarRock
  • Higher (for James Brown) by Mega Ran
  • Big Poppa (Star Wars Remix) by Richie Branson & Solar Slim – Life After Death Star
  • Coming Out Wrong by rap legend Jesse Dangerously – Subversive Ciphers
  • Star Wars LOL by Kabuto The Python – Shed Skins: A Collection of Shit that Sucks
  • Nerd Is Bond feat. Mikal kHill by Sulfur – Re: Birth
  • Jus’ A Rascal (MadHatter’s Live-O Laid Back Remix) by Dizzee Rascal – Vicarious
  • Without Me (Vader Mix, Mash-up) by Eminem
  • Buzzin (Geekmix) by Dr. Awkward – This is not a Cover
  • Star Wars Gangsta Rap by Darth Vader

Featured Artists:

VeraFX –
Rap Legend Jesse Dangerously –
Sulfur –
Mega Ran –
Nonsenze AKA Dork Genius –
Dr. Awkward –
Kabuto the Python –
Adam WarRock – – @eugewarock
Osiris Green –
Wreck the System –
1-Up –
Mr Legitimacy –
Vince Vandal –
mcchris –
Life After Death Star –
BadGuyEx –

All songs marked “OCReMix” can be found at OverClocked ReMix ( – please show them some support! Download, donate, tell your friends!

Like and follow and whatever the Press Start Socials:
TwitterFacebook, and BasedGamer

Be sure to check out Popular Geekery on YoutubeFacebook, andTwitch!

If you like Artemis Spaceship Bridge Simulator join the Terran Stellar Navy!

Leave a Reply