Press Start to Continue DLC, 5/16/16

The playlist is marked as follows:

*Title* by *Artist* – *Album* (Game)

  • Choose Your Name Wisely (EarthBound) by halc – Nostalgia Canon
  • The Dark Defender (OC ReMix) b ypu_freak (Chrono Trigger)
  • Written in the Stars (Geekmix) by Dr. Awkward – This is not a Cover
  • Blakk Majik (OC ReMix) by Brandon Strader, Jeff Ball (Final Fantasy 9)
  • Melody of Love (OC ReMix) by jdaster64 (Mother)
  • Seven Songs for Seventh Saga: VII. Wizard by Sebastian Freij – Seven Songs for Seventh Saga (OC ReMix)
  • Valoo’s Honor (OC ReMix) by Outset Initiative (Zelda: The Wind Waker)
  • I Had a Name (OC ReMix) by RoeTaKa (Dark Souls)
  • Internal Affliction (OC ReMix) by Sephfire (Final Fantasy 7)
  • Ghosts of Marble Hall (OC ReMix) by Psychrophyte (Super Mario World)
  • Saving Earth (OC ReMix) by Kaiyoti (Mass Effect 3)
  • Out of the Palace (OC ReMix) by The Key to Progression (Pokémon Red Version)
  • The Syndicate (Streets of Rage 2) – Syndication by DusK – BadAss: Boss Themes: Volume II (OC ReMix)
    virt’s Madness (OC ReMix) Mustin M&M’s Minis Madness
  • Infected Lab by DJ Carbunk1e – DooM: The Dark Side of Phobos (OC ReMix)
  • On the Origin of Species (Evolution) by ProtoDome – Pokémon: The Missingno Tracks (OC ReMix)
  • The Strange Green Pipe (Opening, File Select, Koopa’s Road, Inside the Castle Walls) by Mikeaudio – Super Mario 64: Portrait of a Plumber (OC ReMix)
  • Chasing Waterfalls (OC ReMix) by Blue Magic (Donkey Kong Country 3)
  • Courage, Failure, Rosebud (Under Martial Law) by DragonAvenger, OA – Final Fantasy VI: Balance and Ruin (OCReMix)
  • Drink Ale Everyday by Sulfur – Odin’s Son
  • 8-bit Rox (OC ReMix) by prozax (Guardian Legend)
  • The Gulch by Phill Harmonix – RandomBeats Presents…WuCraft
  • The Eggerlander March (OC ReMix) by Doc Nano (Adventures of Lolo 3)
  • Noumenon (Maridia – Rocky Underground Water Area) by Avien – Super Metroid: Relics of the Chozo (OC ReMix)
  • Preacher Book by Adam WarRock & Mikal kHill – The Browncoats Mixtape
  • Sock Hop by Mega Ran River – City Random
  • Bass for a Better Tomorrow [Special Stage JP] by metaphist – Sonic CD: Temporal Duality (OC ReMix)
  • undertale temmie get money for colege by archdiggle
  • This Old Man by MC Frontalot – Nerdcore Rising
  • Too Real — Trigun by Kadesh Flow – #NerdCrunk Volume 3


Artists featured tonight:

Kadesh Flow –

Archdiggle – under temmie get money for colege

MC Frontalot –

Seven Songs for Seventh Saga (OC ReMix) – 

Mega Ran –

Sulfur –

Phill Harmonix – RandomBeats Presents…WuCraft

Adam WarRock and Mikal kHill – The Browncoats Mixtape

All songs marked “OCReMix” can be found at OverClocked ReMix ( – please show them some support! Download, donate, tell your friends!

Like and follow and whatever the Press Start Socials:
TwitterTwitchFacebook, and BasedGamer

Be sure to check out Popular Geekery on YoutubeFacebook, and Twitch!

Leave a Reply