Press Start to Continue DLC, 3/14/16

The playlist is marked as follows:

*Title* by *Artist* – *Album* (Game)

  • Comeback of the Green Rabbit (OC ReMix) by Netrum (Jazz Jackrabbit)
  • Reconstructing Lemons (OC ReMix) by Chimpazilla (Portal 2)
  • Manic Mugenical (OC ReMix) by Dandy-J, T.M. Revolutionary (Maniac Mansion)
  • Jammin’ with My NES (OC ReMix) by Shnabubula (Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles)
  • Apollo Duck (OC ReMix) by WillRock (Ducktales)
  • Double Dragon by Minibosses – Brass
  • Father Gascoigne Theme “Epic Metal” Cover by Little V Mills (Bloodborne)
  • The Accursed Seal (OC ReMix) by Sixto Sounds (Castlevania II)
  • Acid Rain Drops by BadguyEX – Monster Manual
  • Fortress of Doom (Koopalings – Super Mario World) by neshead80 – BadAss: Boss Themes: Volume III
  • Stepping Out (OC ReMix) by Midioker (Final Fantasy 4)
  • Piano – Cirno Perfect Math Class by koma’n (Touhou Koumakyou: the Embodiment of Scarlet Devil)
  • Frozen Fantasie (OC ReMix) by jdaster64 (Kirby Air Ride)
  • Older Promises (OC ReMix) by Roggah (Radical Dreamers)
  • The Never Ending Legend (Zelda: OoT & LttP) by halc – Nostalgia Canon
  • Yummy-yummies (Quina’s Theme, Qu’s Marsh) by Mattias Häggström Gerdt 0 Final Fantasy IX: Worlds Apart (OC ReMix)
  • High Score by Sulfur – Re: Birth
  • Trippin’ on Snails (OC ReMix) by Mazedude (Rygar)
  • Forever in Your Mind [Sonic – You Can Do Anything] by begoma feat. W!SE the all.E – Sonic CD: Temporal Duality (OC ReMix)
  • Gandalf Vs Dumbledore by Epic Rap Battles Of History – Epic Rap Battles Of History Season 1
  • Tricky Swamp Style (OC ReMix) by Heath Morris (Donkey Kong Country 2)
  • Sunrise (OC ReMix) by Ivan Hakštok (Chrono Trigger)
  • wind song by ytcracker – chrono nurga vol. 1
  • Filler Instinct (Killer Instinct) by WillRock – Apex 2015: This Is the Moment (OC ReMix)
  • Middle Claws Up (ft. Sulfur, Adam WarRock, Jesse Dangerously, MegaRan & Ceschi) by Mikal kHill (Battlesloths)
  • Make That Paperboy by Heath McNEase – Straight Outta Console: The Nintendo Thumb Mixtape
  • Freebird by Ben Folds Five
  • Listen to the Wind (Ataraxia) by Ivan Hakštok – Dungeonmans Remanstered (OC ReMix)
  • Heavy Mario by Game Over (Super Mario Bros)

Artists featured tonight:

Mikal kHill –
Sulfur –
ytcracker –
Minibosses –
Heath McNease –
Little v Mills –

All songs marked “OCReMix” can be found at OverClocked ReMix ( – please show them some support! Download, donate, tell your friends!

Like and follow and whatever the Press Start Socials:

Be sure to check out Popular Geekery on YoutubeFacebook, and Twitch!



Leave a Reply