Press Start to Continue DLC, 1/25/16

The playlist is marked as follows:

*Title* by *Artist* – *Album* (Game)

  • An Angel’s Wish for the Forest (OC ReMix) by AeroZ (Secret of Mana)
  • Katumus (OC ReMix) by Eino Keskitalo (Final Fantasy 10)
  • Bimmy Whatchu Got (OC ReMix) by Shnabubula (Double Dragon)
  • Apollo Duck (OC ReMix) by WillRock (Ducktales)
  • Frosty Britches (OC ReMix) by LongBoxofChocolate (Super Mario 64)
  • La Gran Fuente de Salsa (OC ReMix) by MrKyle (Zelda: Ocarina of Time)
  • Aliens in My Waterfall! (OC ReMix) by Erik Vreven, Ivan Hakštok, Jorito, Sixto Sounds (Contra)
  • Mechanical Salvation (OC ReMix) by Eino Keskitalo, Tuberz McGee (Akumajo Dracula X: Rondo of Blood)
  • Big Boo Badman (OC ReMix) by meganeko (Super Mario World)
  • Love Me All Night Long (D.M. Crusin’, Animal Crossing) by Dale North & Mustin – More Than Mario
  • Советский Космонавт (OC ReMix) by Sir_NutS (Street Fighter II)
  • Aquatic Shrediance (OC ReMix) by ToxicxEternity (Donkey Kong Country)
  • Calming the Angry Sea (OC ReMix) by Ryan8bit (Crystalis)
  • Dreamcatcher (OC ReMix) by Skrypnyk (NiGHTS into dreams…)
  • Darker Than Black (OC ReMix) by Kruai (Sonic Rush)
  • Time Scars (OC ReMix) by FFmusic Dj (Chrono Cross)
  • Holding Hands (OC ReMix) by DrumUltimA (Final Fantasy 7)
  • Teamwork by Adam WarRock – Watch the Throne (X)
  • Once More ~A Last TIME~ (OC ReMix) by starlight buffalo (Zelda: Ocarina of Time)
  • 4F73R M3 (OC ReMix) by MC, SGX (Dance Dance Revolution 4th Mix)
  • Chaotic 5 (OC ReMix) by OverClocked Assembled (Knuckles’ Chaotix)
  • Speed Queen by MC Frontalot
  • Traveling (OC ReMix) by Tim Sheehy (Animal Crossing)
  • Shredder (Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles IV) – The Shredder by Sixto Sounds – BadAss: Boss Themes (OC ReMix)
  • Doubt Me (feat. Lefty and Futuristic) by Mega Ran
  • Defining the Sublime by Kadesh Flow – Gateways
  • Battle Of The Gods (prod. SublimeCloud) by SkyBlew – SkyBlew’s UNModern Life


Artists featured tonight:
Mega Ran –
SkyBlew –
More than Mario –
Adam WarRock – – @eugewarrock
MC Frontalot –
Kadesh Flow –

All songs marked “OCReMix” can be found at OverClocked ReMix ( – please show them some support! Download, donate, tell your friends! Be sure to check out Popular Geekary on Youtube and Facebook, where you’ll hear Press Start EVERY Wednesday!

We also have the Twitch you can check out: I’ll probably throw that on randomly when I’m working on the playlist or playing some random games? Who knows.



Leave a Reply