Press Start to Continue, 9/28/15

The playlist is marked as follows:

*Title* by *Artist* – *Album* (Game)

  • Vice City Theme (C64 Version) by The Roundheads (Vice City)
  • The Other Side (OC ReMix) by The_Wizard_Lakmir (Zelda: Twilight Princess)
  • Only in Novels (OC ReMix) by Daniel Ran (Deus Ex)
  • Clear Reflections (OC ReMix) by Sir_NutS (Mirror’s Edge)
  • Ominous Waltz (OC ReMix) by SOuNDSNC (Xenogears)
  • GO! GO! GO! (Grand Opening) by PROTO·DOMEMilky Way Wishes: A Kirby Super Star Tribute
  • Forest Glade (OC ReMix) by Neurophonic (Donkey Kong Country 2)
  • G-Storm (OC ReMix) bLiNd (Extreme-G)
  • Contrapuntal Field (OC ReMix) by timaeus222 (Fittest)
  • A Blue-Green Color (OC ReMix) by metaphist (Sonic The Hedgehog)
  • Wet Dreams ~Vaporeon~ (Viridian Forest, Theme of Cerulean City) by Phonetic HeroPokémon: The Eevee EP (OC ReMix)
  • Fushigina Forest [A Link to the Past] by Laura Shigihara25YEARLEGEND: A Legend of Zelda Indie Game Composer Tribute (OC ReMix)
  • The Depetrification of the Submerged Forest (OC ReMix) by Zisotto (Chrono Trigger)
  • Simon Says: Let There Be Jazz (OC ReMix) by Nostalvania (Castlevania II)
  • Superior by Adam WarRockMarvel – NOW! Mixtape EP
  • In the Darkness Lies (OC ReMix) by David L. Puga, DragonAvenger (Banjo-Kazooie)
  • In Pieces (OC ReMix) by Palpable (Yoshi’s Island)
  • Sailing on Lava (OC ReMix) by Sir_NutS (Sonic The Hedgehog)
  • Lounge Lemmings (OC ReMix) by Mazedude (Lemmings)
  • Megalo Kid March (OC ReMix) by Nixdorux (Kid Icarus)
  • Lady in Black (OC ReMix) by Dj Mystix (Bayonetta)
  • The Big Air Dare [Dreamin’] feat. T.Magoo (prod Big Fok) by SkyBlewSkyBlew’s UNModern Life
  • Area Codes (feat Lefty) by Mega Ran – TOUR: Date With A Dream
  • Shades of Red (Theme of Pallet Town) by halcPokémon: The Missingno Tracks (OC ReMix)
  • White Claudia (OC ReMix) by K. Praslowicz (Silent Hill)
  • Get Out My House (Tenchi Muyo) prod. by: Yoku Masaki by Kadesh Flow – #NerdCrunk vol. 1
Artists featured tonight:

Adam WarRock –
Mega Ran –
Kadesh Flow –
SkyBlew –

All songs marked “OCReMix” can be found at OverClocked ReMix ( – please show them some support! Download, donate, tell your friends!

Be sure to check out Popular Geekary on Youtube and Facebook, where you’ll hear Press Start EVERY Wednesday!

We also have the Twitch you can check out: I’ll probably throw that on randomly when I’m working on the playlist or playing some random games? Who knows.

Leave a Reply