Press Start to Continue Expansion Pack: Goodbye Iwata-san (7/13/15)

Thank you for all you did for us Iwata-San.

The playlist is marked as follows:

*Title* by *Artist* – *Album* (Game)

  • You’re In Valley Town (Animal Crossing) by Dale North & Mustin – More Than Mario
  • The Life and Death of Kirby (OC ReMix) by Insert Rupee (Super Smash Bros.)
  • Choose Your Name Wisely (EarthBound) by halc – Nostalgia Canon
  • Twoson Hits the Road (OC ReMix) by djpretzel (EarthBound)
  • Shades of Red (OC ReMix) by halc (Pokémon Red Version)
  • Traveling (OC ReMix) by Tim Sheehy (Animal Crossing)
  • Welcome to Rainbow Resort (OC ReMix) by Select Start (Kirby’s Adventure)
  • Nirvana (OC ReMix) by Dhsu (EarthBound)
  • BITE (OC ReMix) by Benjamin Briggs (Pokémon Gold Version)
  • 0² (Kirby 64) – Tough It Out! by DaMonz, Trainbeat – BadAss: Boss Themes: Volume II (OC ReMix)
  • Forever *Earthbound* by Mega Ran & K-Murdock – Forever Famicom
  • Satoru Iwata 2005 GDC Keynote 1
  • Clairvoyant Eulogy (OC ReMix) by The Orichalcon (Pokémon Red Version)
  • Ancient Hero (OC ReMix) by DarkeSword – Zelda: Wind Waker

All songs marked “OCReMix” can be found at OverClocked ReMix ( – please show them some support! Download, donate, tell your friends!

Artists featured tonight:

Mega Ran –

Leave a Reply