Press Start to Continue, 3/9/15

Guest Starring April-Lyn! Awesome discussions about gamechurch ( and her friends that make chiptune music.

The playlist is marked as follows:

*Title* by *Artist* – *Album* (Game)

  • Space Cowboys (OC ReMix) by bLiNd (Star Fox)
  • Light and Flakey (OC ReMix) by Heath Morris (Final Fantasy 7)
  • Through the Angles of Space (OC ReMix) by Mark Vera (Star Control II)
  • Ravaging Reptile (OC ReMix) by AeroZ (Mega Man 3)
  • Black Onslaught (OC ReMix) by FaytxStay (Paper Mario: The Thousand Year Door)
  • Minecraft Theme – Minecraft by The String Arcade – The String Arcade
  • Super Smash Bros. Melee Rap by Yungtown – Youtube
  • Night of Knights on Phone Keys AlluTecHDfi – Youtube
  • Who’s There? (OC ReMix) by DarkSim (Hotline Miami)
  • Metaltroid (OC ReMix) by Ailsean (Metroid)
  • Rocket Boots by Zack Hughes – Depth Charge
  • You’ve Been A Bad by Girl Green-Eyed Session (No More Heroes 2)
  • Ska Buffet (All You Can Eat: Clean Version) (OC ReMix) by The OverClocked Plaid Muffins (Kirby Super Star)
  • Forever by Random aka Mega Ran
  • Tank! by 菅野よう子 – COWBOY BEBOP O.S.T. 1
  • Dr. Eggman (Sonic the Hedgehog 3) – Broken Dreams by Nightmare Sequence – BadAss: Boss Themes: Volume II (OC ReMix)
  • Me and Mario down by the Schoolyard (OC ReMix) by FFmusic Dj, Geoffrey Taucer (Super Mario Bros.)
  • Wallflowers by MC Frontalot – Final Boss
  • Be Alright by Jay Tholen – Control Me
  • Danger Time by The Syntax Sin Tax – Danger Time
All songs marked “OCReMix” can be found at OverClocked ReMix ( – please show them some support! Download, donate, tell your friends!

Artists need to eat too!

Mega Ran –
Jay Tholen –
The Syntax Sin Tax –
The String Arcade –
MC Frontalot –

Leave a Reply