Press Start to Continue, 1/19/15

The playlist is marked as follows:

*Title* by *Artist* – *Album* (Game)

Opening song: Ryu Interpretation (OC ReMix) by Malcos (Street Fighter 2)

  • Coming to Chimerica (OC ReMix) by Binster (Harlequin)
  • Six Feet Under (OC ReMix) by injury (Dig Dug)
  • Tuck ‘n Roll (OC ReMix) by The OverClocked Plaid Muffins (Mega Man X)
  • Yoshi Story Break Beat Inferno by Unknown (Yoshi’s Story)
  • Earthbound (featuring Adam WarRock & Random) by The ThoughtCriminals – Cold Winter
  • Oversaturated (Kaleidoscope) by halc – Nostalgia Canon
  • Sam the Eagle on “Nudity” by The Muppets
  • Afterburn (Rocket Run) by Sole Signal – Donkey Kong Country 3: Double the Trouble! (OC ReMix)
  • Helium Stairways by Ichitootah – Project Chaos – A Sonic 3 and Knuckles Arrangement Album (OC ReMix)
  • Who’s There? (OC ReMix) by DarkSim (Hotline Miami)
  • You Will Not Survive (OC ReMix) by Brendan Hannigan, Redg by Zelda Ocarina of Time
  • Scott Lang by Adam WarRock
  • SID of Rage (OC ReMix) by lazygecko (Streets of Rage 2)
  • Medieval Koopa Jam (OC ReMix) by DaMonz (Super Mario 64)
  • Concrete Heart (OC ReMix) by AkumajoBelmont, Jason Covenant (Mega Man 9)
  • Knuckles’ Unknown from M.C. (OC ReMix) by José the Bronx Rican (Sonic Adventure 2)
  • Clairvoyant Elegy (OC ReMix) by Bladiator, The Orichalcon (Final Doom)
  • From Downtown (OC ReMix) by ktriton, Mustin, Steve Lella (NBA Jam)
  • Messatsu Gou-Techno (OC ReMix) by lazygecko (Marvel Super Heroes vs. Street Fighter)
  • Funky Mario Circuit (Radio Edit) (OC ReMix) by The OneUps (Super Mario Kart)
  • Tengen Toppa Dairantou: Part 1 – Game Set (Super Smash Bros. series) by OverClocked Assembled – Apex 2014: A New Challenger!! (OC ReMix)
Ending Song: Heavy Mario (OC ReMix) by Heavy Mario (Super Mario Bros)
All songs marked “OCRemix” can be found at OverClocked ReMix ( – please show them some support! Download, donate, tell your friends!

Artists need to eat too!

The Thought Criminals –
Adam WarRock – – @eugewarrock

Leave a Reply