Press Start to Continue Expansion Pack: Piano Lessons (9/23/13)

A relaxing night of game inspired piano arrangements – some of my personal favorites!

Here is the songlist and games remixed in this show:

  • Memories of an Ocarina (OC ReMix) by Daybreaker (Legend of Zelda: Majora’s Mask)
  • Main Theme Reborn by Fantasy Reborn (Final Fantasy 1)
  • Lullaby (OC ReMix) by McVaffe (Yoshi’s Island)
  • Chopinesque Kirby (OC Remix) by Bladiator (Kirby’s Dreamland)
  • Ebbed Tides and Webbed Feet (OC ReMix) by Doc Nano, Evory (DuckTales)
  • No Way Out (OC ReMix) by Mustin The Legend of Zelda)
  • Depth of the Deep (OC ReMix) by nintendude794 (Donkey Kong Country)
  • You’re In Valley Town (Animal Crossing) by Dale North & Mustin (Album: More Than Mario)
  • Gusty Piano in a Garden (OC ReMix) by Squint (Super Mario Galaxy)
  • Melodies of Life Arranged (OC ReMix) by McVaffe (Final Fantasy 9)
  • Nayru’s Love (OC ReMix) by Dhsu, GrayLightning (Zelda: Oracle of Ages)

    All songs marked “OCRemix” can be found at OverClocked ReMix ( – please show them some support! Download, donate, tell your friends!

    Visit us at for updates, to make requests, or just to post stuff you think our listeners may enjoy. You can also email us at [email protected]. Be sure to catch us at 11p-1a (EST) every Monday night to hear the entire show. Thanks for listening!

Leave a Reply