Press Start to Continue, 8/26/13

Here is the songlist and games remixed in this show:

  • Nightmare (Legend of Zelda: Link’s Awakening) – Lights Out by Lashmush (Album: BadAss: Boss Themes)
  • Mechanical Flare (OC ReMix) by WillRock (Mega Man 2)
  • Da Phunky Forest (OC ReMix) by Adhesive Boy (Super Mario World)
  • Liquid Mario (OC ReMix) by McVaffe (Super Mario 64)
  • Teen Turtle Tryp (OC ReMix) by Kain Minter & Roddy Toomim (TMNT)
  • Link Jungle Mix by Unknown (The Legend of Zelda)
  • Dreams Come True (OC ReMix) by Star Salzman by (Mega Man X)
  • Hearts Anxiety (OC ReMix) by Ceracryst (Final Fantasy 7)
  • Fear and Sufferance (OC ReMix) by K Praslowicz (The Legend of Zelda)
  • Bottled Metro (OC ReMix) by BiTMaP (Sonic 2)
  • Crash Test Dummy Man (OC ReMix) by AE (Mega Man 2)
  • Yoshi Disco by Unknown (Yoshi’s Story)
  • Zebes Sunrise (Super Metroid) by Po! & Mustin (Album: More Than Mario)
  • Birdo Cosmo (Super Mario Bros. 2) by Mustin (Album: More Than Mario)
  • Sinergia (OC ReMix) by Sinergia (Pac-Man)
  • Clipse – Virginia (Lost Woods) (radio edit) by Team Teamwork (Album: The Ocarina of Rhyme)

All songs marked “OCRemix” can be found at OverClocked ReMix ( – please show them some support! Download, donate, tell your friends!

Visit us at for updates, to make requests, or just to post stuff you think our listeners may enjoy. You can also email us at [email protected]. Be sure to catch us at 11p-1a (EST) every Monday night to hear the entire show. Thanks for listening!

Leave a Reply