Press Start to Continue, 4/29/13

Games remixed as follows!

  • Godspeed (OC ReMix) by The Wingless (Star Fox)
  • Ocarina Boogie (OC ReMix) by The Black Lodge (Zelda Ocarina of Time)
  • Da Phunky Forest (OC ReMix) by Adhesive Boy (Super Mario World)
  • Air Force One Is Down! (OC ReMix) by Danny Baranowsky (Perfect Dark)
  • Strolling The Mines (OC ReMix) by Rapture (Donkey Kong Country)
  • Townie by mc chris (Dungeon Master of Ceremonies)
  • The Amazon Session (OC ReMix) by Gux (Ducktales)
  • Peaperboayh (OC ReMix) by The Dead Guys (Paperboy)

All songs marked “OCRemix” can be found at OverClocked ReMix ( – please show them some support! Download, donate, tell your friends!

Visit us at for updates, to make requests, or just to post stuff you think our listeners may enjoy. Thanks for listening!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *