Press Start to Continue, 7/27/15

We were joined by Pat King from Pioneer Valley Gamer Developers – a group focused on building a community of those involved game development and production! Check them out at

  • Xoldin’ Out for a Xero (OC ReMix) by Binster (Xenon )
  • Cyber Mower (OC ReMix) by APZX (Lawnmower Man)
  • Serenity (OC ReMix) by Brandon Strader (Star Ocean: The Last Hope – International)
  • Deep Red (OC ReMix) by Nostalvania (Super Metroid)
  • Catch Me (OC ReMix)  by RoeTaKa (Shovel Knight)
  • A Doctor You Can Trust (OC ReMix) by Dynamite Pleasure Chair (Dr. Mario)
  • Dark Horizons (OC ReMix) by Sam Dillard (Zelda: A Link to the Past)
  • SID of Rage (OC ReMix) by lazygecko (Streets of Rage 2)
  • Chemixtrixx (OC ReMix) by PrototypeRaptor (Sonic the Hedgehog 2)
  • Darkness Falls~Evening Star by Shibayan Records (Touhou)
  • Dreamin’ of Them Funky Ripples! (OC ReMix) by Jorito (Kirby’s Dreamland 3)
  • Hulkbuster by Adam WarRock
  • Super Mario Bros 2 by Minibosses – Brass
  • Venomous Ideology (beat by Nato) by Wordburglar – WELCOME TO COBRA ISLAND
  • Zelda Heineken (OC ReMix) by Mattias Holmgren (Legend of Zelda)
  • Heart Beats (OC ReMix) by Mazedude (Zombies Ate My Neighbors)
  • Punch, Up by The ThoughtCriminals – The Game Changer EP
  • Nightmare King’s Dream (OC ReMix) by Shane Barber (Little Nemo)
  • Turning Terrors (OC ReMix) by AeroZ (Super Mario World)
  • Drop The Load by Mega Ran & K-Murdock – Forever Famicom
  • I’ll Form The Head (feat. Dr Awkward, ZeaLouS1) by MC Frontalot – Solved

All songs marked “OCReMix” can be found at OverClocked ReMix ( – please show them some support! Download, donate, tell your friends!

Artists featured tonight:

Adam WarRock –
Mega Ran & K-Murdock –
MC Frontalot –
Minibosses –
Wordburgler –

Press Start to Continue, 11/3/14


The playlist is marked as follows:

*Title* by *Artist* – *Album* (Game)

Opening song: Ryu Interpretation (OC ReMix) by Malcos (Street Fighter 2)

  • Tears of Contention (OC ReMix) by Bladiator, The Orichalcon (Chrono Trigger)
  • Through Time and Space (OC ReMix) by ABG (Chrono Cross)
  • Unbreakable Heart (OC ReMix) by Claire Yaxley, Dj Mystix (Legend of Dragoon)
  • Underground Riddims (OC ReMix) by McVaffe (Super Mario Bros 2)
  • Mambo de Chocobo by SquareSoft (Final Fantasy 7)
  • A World in Motion (Instrumental) [Sonic Boom] by DusKSonic CD: Temporal Duality (OC ReMix)
  • Live and Jam by Quad City DJs/Crush 40/BX3
  • Fett’s Vett (clean) by mc chrisLife’s A Bitch And I’m Her Pimp
  • Drink Ale Everyday by SulfurOdin’s Son
  • Zanarkand String Quartet (OC ReMix) by GrayFox1217 (Final Fantasy 10)
  • Dancehall Ragga (OC ReMix) by McVaffe (Super Mario Bros)
  • Percussion Hijinx (OC ReMix) by Acadia Percussion Ensemble (Donkey Kong Country)
  • Polka Center (OC ReMix) by worldsbestgrandpa (Pokémon Red Version)
  • Jade Catacombs (OC ReMix) by bLiNd (Super Metroid)
  • Bloody Tears Inspired (OC ReMix) by Alexander Prievert (Castlevania II)
  • Warez Loder by ytcrackerNerdcore Entertainment System
  • Redemption (OC ReMix) by Brandon Strader (Walking Dead)
  • Hammer’s Garage (OC ReMix) by Neostorm (Double Dragon)
  • War Machine by Adam WarRockWest Coast Avengers Mixtape
  • Burning Up (OC ReMix) by Dj Redlight (Dr. Mario)
  • Wawoow! Training Exercises (OC ReMix) by lasombra (MechWarrior 2)
  • Saren (Mass Effect) – Saren’s Prayer by MazedudeBadAss: Boss Themes (OC ReMix)
  • Time Traveller’s Delight [Stardust Speedway JP] by OverClocked
  • AssembledSonic CD: Temporal Duality (OC ReMix)
  • Funky Moles & Trashy Ducks (OC ReMix) by timaeus222 (Darkwing Duck)

Ending Song: Heavy Mario (OC ReMix) by Heavy Mario (Super Mario Bros)

All songs marked “OCRemix” can be found at OverClocked ReMix ( – please show them some support! Download, donate, tell your friends!

Artists need to eat too!