Press Start to Continue, 9/15/14

The playlist is marked as follows:

*Title* by *Artist* – *Album* (Game)

Opening song: Ryu Interpretation (OC ReMix) by Malcos (Street Fighter 2)

  • Rhymes with Elixir (OC ReMix) by Liontamer, The Scuba Divers (Final Fantasy 4)
  • Evolutionary Means (OC ReMix) by Russell Cox (E.V.O.)
  • Zanarkand String Quartet (OC ReMix) by GrayFox1217 (Final Fantasy 10)
  • Shredder (Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles) – Enter the Shredder by Danimal CannonHeroes vs. Villains (OC ReMix)
  • A Royal Appearance (OC ReMix) by Nostalvania (Zelda Ocarina of Time)
  • Above the Rising Falls (OC ReMix) by Sephfire (Kingdom Hearts)
  • Wallachian Prince (OC ReMix) by OA (Banjo-Kazooie)
  • Sofa King Remix by DANGERDOOM (Occult Hymn)
  • Rock and Roll by RandomMega Ran
  • Theme by Atari (Spy Hunter)
  • Blast by BadguyEXMonster Manual
  • On That Day (OC ReMix) by Russell Cox (Final Fantasy 7)
  • Evil Aroused (Crateria – Space Pirates Appear) by ProtricitySuper Metroid: Relics of the Chozo (OC ReMix)
  • Indestructible by Adam WarRockMarvel NOW! Mixtape EP
  • Hillbilly Rodeo (OC ReMix) by djpretzel (Bubble Bobble)
  • Mother Earth (Mother) by Lost WoodsLost Woods
  • Monstrous Turtles! (OC ReMix) by zircon (Super Mario World)
  • Turret Opera (A Cappella) [feat. Liz Baseman] by Acquire A Cappella (Portal 2)
  • Notes from a Small Island (OC ReMix) by JJT (Chrono Trigger)
  • I Pikachoose You! (Pokémon) by Dale NorthMore Than Mario
  • Super Smash Bros. Melee Techno by  William Walden (Super Smash Bros. Melee)
  • Oil Ocean (WT-40 Mix) (OC ReMix) by PlanetSkill (Sonic 2)
  • Wrinkly’s Nightcap (Wrinkly 64) by Doc NanoDonkey Kong Country 3: Double the Trouble! (OC ReMix)
  • I don’t wanna go to Cobra-La (beat by Beatmason. Featuring Rift.) by WordburglarWELCOME TO COBRA ISLAND
All songs marked “OCRemix” can be found at OverClocked ReMix ( – please show them some support! Download, donate, tell your friends!Artists need to eat too!

Press Start to Continue Expansion Pack: Jazz Bound (6/24/13)

Tonight we decided to go into a bit of a theme and play some of our favorite Jazz game remixes.

Here is the songlist and games remixed in this show:

  • Intro Jazz (OC ReMix) by Zoltan Vegvari (Mega Man 3)
  • Super Mario Blues (OC ReMix) by Neskvartetten (Super Mario Bros)
  • Pinball Number Count by Neil Cowley Trio (Sesame Street, The Pointer Sisters)
  • Sahasralah’s Homecoming (OC ReMix) by Neskvartetten (Links Awakening)
  • Link Goes to New Orleans (OC ReMix) by Neskvartetten (The Legend of Zelda)
  • Spy Hunter Theme by Unknown (Spy Hunter)
  • Bossa de Link by The Oneups (Legend of Zelda)
  • Gypsy Jazz (OC ReMix) by Adrian Holovaty (Super Mario Bros. 2)
  • Darkworld Jazz (OC Remix) by Gux (A Link to the Past)
  • Ten Rupees (OC ReMix) by Neskvartetten (A Link to the Past )
  • Waltz for Zora (OC ReMix) by Neskvartetten (A Link to the Past)
  • Gusty Piano in a Garden (OC ReMix) by Squint (Super Mario Galaxy)

All songs marked “OCRemix” can be found at OverClocked ReMix ( – please show them some support! Download, donate, tell your friends!

Visit us at for updates, to make requests, or just to post stuff you think our listeners may enjoy. You can also email us at [email protected]. Be sure to catch us at 11p-1a (EST) every Monday night to hear the entire show. Thanks for listening!