Press Start to Continue, 9/29/14

The playlist is marked as follows:

*Title* by *Artist* – *Album* (Game)

Opening song: Ryu Interpretation (OC ReMix) by Malcos (Street Fighter 2)

  • Kingdom Farts (Clean) by mc chris – Dungeon Master of Ceremonies
  • Toxic (OC ReMix) by Beatdrop (Final Fantasy 6)
  • Harushiden (OC ReMix) by halc (Okami)
  • Chocarena (OC ReMix) by Draggor (Final Fantasy 7)
  • A Lesson from Teacher (OC ReMix) by Anti-Syne (PaRappa the Rapper)
  • Final Nitro (OC ReMix) by Rayza (Top Gear)
  • Snow Cone Heaven (OC ReMix) by Mazedude (Ice Climbers)
  • Slow Moon Groove (OC ReMix) by Avien (Streets of Rage 2)
  • Air Force One Is Down! (OC ReMix) by Danny Baranowsky (Perfect Dark)
  • ElectroCute Bunny (The End) by TODooM: The Dark Side of Phobos (OC ReMix)
  • Liquid Metal (OC ReMix) by Vigilante (Metal Gear Solid)
  • Welcome To Cobra Island (beat by Bix) by WordburglarWELCOME TO COBRA ISLAND
  • WHAT TYPE ARE YOU ~Sylveon~ (Title) by Theory of NPokémon: The Eevee EP (OC ReMix)
  • Banana Revolution (Live in Kongcert) [Cranky’s Showdown] by Jason Covenant feat. AkumajoBelmontDonkey Kong Country 3: Double the Trouble! (OC ReMix)
  • The Eyepatch of the Tiger (OC ReMix) by Nostalvania (Street Fighter 2)
  • Aurora (Meet Me In The Stars) by AnamanaguchiLive at WFMU on Beastin’ the Airwaves with Keili on July 17 2011
  • Crime Spree by MC Frontalot 
  • Eau Charix (OC ReMix) by HeavenWraith (Metal Slug 4)
  • Title Techno Phatulence (OC ReMix) by DJ 3dn3r (ExciteBike)
  • Origami Robots [We’re the Robots (Dr. Wily Stage 2)] by k-wixMega Man 9: Back in Blue (OC ReMix)
  • Parseltongue by Adam WarRock & Mikal kHillThe Slytherin House Mixtape
  • Then the Healing Came (OC ReMix) by George R. Powell (Zelda Majora’s Mask)
Ending Song: Heavy Mario (OC ReMix) by Heavy Mario (Super Mario Bros)

All songs marked “OCRemix” can be found at OverClocked ReMix ( – please show them some support! Download, donate, tell your friends!

Artists need to eat too!

Press Start to Continue Expansion Pack: Final Destination (11/25/13)

An awesome night of Super Smash Bros music! Really ALL of the music. This podcast is chockfull of game remixes. So are you excited for the next SSMB?? I don’t know about you, but I am PUMPED for SSB for 3DS/Wii U. Whenever it comes out. Hopefully next year? Who cares!!

Here are the tracks played from tonight’s show.
The list is marked as follows:
*Title* by *Artist* – *Album* (Game)

  • Super Smash Bros. Melee Techno by William Walden (Super Smash Bros. Melee)
  • Fragments of Gold (OC ReMix) by Beej (Zelda A Link to the Past)
  • Snow Cone Heaven (OC ReMix) by Mazedude (Ice Climbers)
  • Liquid Metal (OC ReMix) by Vigilante (Metal Gear Solid)
  • Coiled Copper Wire (OC ReMix) by Level 99 (Mega Man 2)
  • Etude for Piano in F# minor (OC ReMix) by Kevin Stephens, trickwaters (Fire Emblem)
  • Percussion Hijinx (OC ReMix) by Acadia Percussion Ensemble (Donkey Kong Country)
  • Love Me All Night Long by (D.M. Crusin’, Animal Crossing) by Dale North & Mustin – More Than Mario
  • Brainshock (OC ReMix) by aluminum (EarthBound)
  • The Dark Reaches of SMW (OC ReMix) by aneurysm (Super Mario World)
  • Sonik Special (OC ReMix) by analoq (Sonic the Hedgehog)
  • Megalo Kid March (OC ReMix) by Nixdorux (Kid Icarus)
  • Photosynthesis ~Leafeon~ (Eterna Forest) by halc – Pokémon: The Eevee EP
  • Burning Up (OC ReMix) by Dj Redlight (Dr. Mario)
  • Awakened Fears of the Gerudo (OC ReMix) by Daniel Baranowsky (Zelda Ocarina of Time)
  • Escaping Retribution (Escape) by Protricity – Super Metroid: Relics of the Chozo
  • Jiggly Choir (Jigglypuff’s Song) by DragonAvenger – Pokémon: The Missingno Tracks
  • Ancient Hero (OC ReMix) by DarkeSword (Zelda Wind Waker)
  • Fossil’s Oasis (OC ReMix) by Level 99, LuIzA (Star Fox Adventures)
  • King Dedede (Kirby Super Star) – The Last Dance by The Joker – BadAss: Boss Themes
  • Big Blue by NESkimos (F-Zero)
  • Mr. Game And Watch has a Sparta Sparto Remix V3 by Alex Knight (DreamLandSartan) (Mr. Game and Watch)
  • Underground Riddims (OC ReMix) by McVaffe (Super Mario Bros 2)
  • Syrup’s Secret Stash (OC ReMix) by Maxo (Wario Land II)
  • Fear and Sufferance (OC ReMix) by K Praslowicz (The Legend of Zelda)
  • Kirby (Kirby) – The Life and Death of Kirby by Insert Rupee (Benjamin Briggs, halc) – Heroes vs. Villains
  • That Balcony Thing (OC ReMix) by Xaleph (Luigi’s Mansion)
  • Yoshi Story Break Beat Inferno by ?? (Yoshi’s Story)
  • Pikmin 2 (VoR) Orchestral (Newgrounds) by Vonyco (Pikmin 2)

    All songs marked “OCRemix” can be found at OverClocked ReMix ( – please show them some support! Download, donate, tell your friends!

    Visit us at for updates, to make requests, or just to post stuff you think our listeners may enjoy. You can also email us at [email protected] Be sure to catch us at 11p-1a (EST) every Monday night to hear the entire show. Thanks for listening!