Press Start to Continue, 6/15/15

The playlist is marked as follows:

*Title* by *Artist* – *Album* (Game)

  • Staff Battle (OC ReMix) by Selecta Novel (Super Mario Bros 3)
  • Rock and Ride (OC ReMix) by WillRock (Biker Mice From Mars)
  • Mystical Mist (OC ReMix) by RJ remixes (Final Fantasy Mystic Quest)
  • Battling Organs (OC ReMix) by Mazedude (EarthBound)
  • Grainy (OC ReMix) by mutagene (Radical Dreamers)
  • Mr. Stork! May I Go Home… (OC ReMix) by Iggy Koopa (Yoshi’s Island)
  • Project X2 – Metal Man (OC ReMix) by Project X (Mega Man 2)
  • Knautilus (Title Theme GBA) by Theophany – Donkey Kong Country 3: Double the Trouble! (OC ReMix)
  • Love Hurts (OC ReMix) by djpretzel (Sonic the Hedgehog)
  • Jade Catacombs (OC ReMix) by Blind Boys of Alabama (Super Metroid)
  • Cleaning Out Axis (OC ReMix) by Midee (Batman)
  • Spotlights (Time to Shine) [Ice Rink, Staff Roll] by Ivan Hakštok – Futebol Arte: World Cup Tribute EP (OC ReMix)
  • Who’s That Child? (OC ReMix) by Fishy, Scaredsim (Castlevania)
  • Ryu Interpretation (OC ReMix) by Malcos (Street Fighter II)
  • Uncaptured Jewel (OC ReMix) by Jared Hudson (Xenogears)
  • 5 Minutes of Glory (OC ReMix) by Ivan Hakštok, jnWake, Wild_Cat, XPRTNovice (Super Final Match Tennis)
  • Living in the city ft Sammus by Mister Wilson – Sonic FreEP
  • Beyond the Dream (OC ReMix) by Sixto Sounds (NiGHTS into dreams…)
  • Nintendo Power by Random
  • Y2K Style (OC ReMix) by SheerDark (Spy vs. Spy)
  • Braggadocio ft. MC Frontalot vs. Mikal kHill by The ThoughtCriminals – Vault 13
  • Concerning Daventry (OC ReMix) by Orkybash (King’s Quest V)
  • Coiled Copper Wire (OC ReMix) by Level 99 (Mega Man 2)
  • Icy Peaks (OC ReMix) by Justus Johnston (Touhou Youyoumu: Perfect Cherry Blossom)
  • Wise Wizards, Old Warriors (OC ReMix) by bazooie (Wizards & Warriors)
  • Ska Buffet (All You Can Eat: Clean Version) (OC ReMix) by The OverClocked Plaid Muffins (Kirby Super Star)
  • Lavos Battle dnBoss (OC ReMix) by ABG (Chrono Trigger)
  • Smash Bros [featuring MC Stealth & Tribe One(AA Version)] by Mikal kHill & the Alleged Assailants – Interlocking Mechanism (Volume One)
  • This Triforce Has Too Many Pieces (OC ReMix) by halc (Zelda: A Link to the Past)

All songs marked “OCReMix” can be found at OverClocked ReMix ( – please show them some support! Download, donate, tell your friends!

Artists featured tonight:
Mister Wilson –
Mega Ran –
Mikal kHill –
MC Frontalot –
Thought Criminals –
Sammus –

Press Start to Continue, 8/18/14

Ev visits again!

The playlist is marked as follows:

*Title* by *Artist* – *Album* (Game)

Opening song: Ryu Interpretation (OC ReMix) by Malcos (Street Fighter 2)

  • Streets of Rave (OC ReMix) by Amphibious (Streets of Rage)
  • Two Shadows Appear (OC ReMix) by BrainCells (Shadow of the Ninja)
  • Vast Inner Depths of Brinstar (Brinstar – Red Soil Wetland Area) by
  • Protricity – Super Metroid: Relics of the Chozo
  • Fast Turtle by Anamanaguchi – Power Supply
  • Shield of Legend (OC ReMix) by Omni-Psyence, Phonetic Hero (Mega Man X6)
  • Simple and Clean (PLANITb Remix, Short Edit) by Russell McNamara (Kingdom Hearts)
  • Angel Fight (Remix) by oxM3RC3RL3SSxo (Boarderlands 2)
  • Brainshock (OC ReMix) by aluminum (EarthBound)
  • Oni by BadguyEX – Monster Manual
  • Loadout (Single-Player Edit) (OC ReMix) by DusK (Gunstar Heroes)
  • Hot Ice (OC ReMix) by DarkeSword (Sonic 3)
  • Mother (OC ReMix) by Avaris (Secret of Mana)
  • Black Block (OC ReMix) by DJComet (Arkanoid)
  • A Breeze in the Night (OC ReMix) by Blue Magic (Shenmue)
  • Mystical Mist (OC ReMix) by RJremixes (Final Fantasy Mystic Quest)
  • ToeJam Jammin’ (Toejam & Earl) by The OneUps – The OneUps – Volume 1
  • Rave in the Mirror Maze (OC ReMix) by Franz Keller (Pac-Man)
  • Nimbasa CORE by plasterbrain
  • Indier Than Thou by MC Frontalot
  • Fight For You by I Fight Dragons (KABOOM!)
  • Sadevakio (OC ReMix) by Eino Keskitalo (Deus Ex)
  • Take It All the Way [Sonic Boom] by Magellanic feat. PROTO·DOME – Sonic CD: Temporal Duality (OC ReMix)
  • Barkley Kong 64 – DK Slam by Quad City DJ’s vs Grant Kirkhope
  • Written in the Stars (Geekmix) by Dr. Awkward – This is not a Cover
  • Fossil’s Oasis (OC ReMix) by Level 99, LuIzA (Star Fox Adventures)
  • Love Everlasting (OC ReMix) by DDRKirby(ISQ) (Katamari Damacy)

All songs marked “OCRemix” can be found at OverClocked ReMix ( – please show them some support! Download, donate, tell your friends!

Artists need to eat too!