Press Start to Continue, 8/10/15

The playlist is marked as follows:

*Title* by *Artist* – *Album* (Game)

  • Sword of Sand (OC ReMix) by Hylian Lemon (Zelda: Phantom Hourglass)
  • Squid Sisters “Epic Rock” Cover by Little V Mills (Splatoon)
  • Cáemm elaine luned (OC ReMix) by Merrigan, prophetik music (Witcher 2)
  • Flow of Time (OC ReMix) by Richard Daskas (Chrono Trigger)
  • Dire on the Rocks (OC ReMix) by FFmusic Dj, Geoffrey Taucer (Super Mario 64)
  • Submerged in Ambiance (OC ReMix) by The Distortionist (Donkey Kong Country)
  • I Want You Inside Me (OC ReMix) by halc (Kirby: Canvas Curse)
  • Sagat’s Moonbike (OC ReMix) by Mazedude (Street Fighter II)
  • The Traveling Band’s Last Song (OC ReMix) by Artem Bank (Wild Arms)
  • Just Chill (OC ReMix) by The Pancake Chef (Chrono Cross)
  • Wet Dreams (OC ReMix) by ktriton (Castlevania: Symphony of the Night)
  • True Evening (OC ReMix) by WillRock (Phoenix Wright: Ace Attorney)
  • Wandering on a Piano and Harp Fantasy for Yvonne LeLord ‘Mai’ (Arranged) by MythKiller77 (Fatal Fury 3)
  • Etude for Piano in F# minor (OC ReMix) by Kevin Stephens, trickwaters (Fire Emblem)
  • Mess by Anamanaguchi – Live at WFMU on Beastin’ the Airwaves with Keili
  • Temple of the Omnisword (OC ReMix) by HeavenWraith (Touhou Fuujinroku: Mountain of Faith)
  • Andy Asteroids (Earthworm Jim) by The OneUps – The OneUps – Volume 1
  • Ringman (Parts 1, 2 and 3) by Mega Ran – Mega Ran (5th Anniv. Edition) Double Disc
  • Mucho Dollar Care a Junk CIA (OC ReMix) by Shnabubula (Akumajo Dracula X: Nocturne in the Moonlight)
  • Adapt Evolve Survive (OC ReMix) by Dj Mokram, DusK (Deus Ex: Human Revolution)
  • Routine of War (OC ReMix) by The Dual Dragons (Metal Gear Solid 4)
  • Green Lane Avenue (OC ReMix) by AeroZ, Tepid (Sonic The Hedgehog)
  • spirit of law (OC ReMix) by Detective Tuesday, melody (Phoenix Wright: Ace Attorney)
  • Keep Moving by Dr. Awkward – Unlimited
  • Bird Guy Jam (OC ReMix) by Kumeelyun (Battletoads)
  • Too Real — Trigun by Kadesh Flow – #NerdCrunk Volume 3
  • The Last Dragon (OC ReMix) by Mr_44 (Streets of Rage)
  • Level 1 Theme (Brain Bucket Mix) (OC ReMix) by Rayza  (Tinhead)

All songs marked “OCReMix” can be found at OverClocked ReMix ( – please show them some support! Download, donate, tell your friends!

Be sure to check out Popular Geekary on Youtube and Facebook!

Artists featured tonight:

Halc –
Adam WarRock – – @eugewarrock
Dr. Akward –
Kadesh Flow –
Little V Mills –
Mega Ran –
Anamanaguchi –

Press Start to Continue, 1/5/15

The playlist is marked as follows:

*Title* by *Artist* – *Album* (Game)

Opening song: Ryu Interpretation (OC ReMix) by Malcos (Street Fighter 2)

  • The Goddess Gets Groovy Tonight (OC ReMix) by Garrett Williamson, Sir Jordanius (Zelda A Link to the Past)
  • Audiophobe (OC ReMix) by Showroom Dummy (Xenophobe)
  • Savage Triumph (OC ReMix) by Flexstyle, Nutritious, OA (Final Fantasy 6)
  • Simply Be-groove-ed (OC ReMix) by Tetrimino (Kingdom Hearts)
  • Epitaph for Boletaria (OC ReMix) by RoeTaKa (Demon’s Souls)
  • Bloody Mayhem (OC ReMix) by BONKERS (Akumajo Dracula X: Nocturne in the Moonlight)
  • Devil’s Advocate (OC ReMix) by PrototypeRaptor by (Touhou Koumakyou: the Embodiment of Scarlet Devil)
  • Pixel Storm in the Planetary System (OC ReMix) by Sir_NutS (Supremacy)
  • Just The Music by Adam WarRock – – @eugewarrock
  • Tutti I Frutti: The Ballad of Piantee Joe (OC ReMix) by MC Final Sigma, Sir Jordanius (Super Mario Sunshine)
  • Overflow (OC ReMix) by Beatdrop (Vectorman)
  • Yoshi Disco by Unknown (Yoshi’s Story)
  • BUTTS (OC ReMix) by prozax (Detana!! TwinBee)
  • Welcome to Our Castle (OC ReMix) by Chernabogue (3-D Ultra Pinball: Creep Night)
  • Breakbeat Forest (OC ReMix) by Tepid (Kirby’s Dream Land 2)
  • Rage of Angels by BadguyEX – Monster Manual
  • The Icy Journey Through Hope and Sorrow (OC ReMix) by Argle, Cosmic Sounds (Sonic and the Black Knight)
  • Bloody Tears Inspired (OC ReMix) by Alexander Prievert (Castlevania II)
  • Echos Of Ecco – Ecco The Dolphin by The String Arcade – The String Arcade
  • The Very End (OC ReMix) by Nekofrog (Lufia II)
  • The Iceman Clubbeth (OC ReMix) by MEGAROCKMAN (Mega Man)
  • Cosmic Whispers (OC ReMix) by DrumUltimA (Chrono Trigger)
  • Wistful (OC ReMix) by Chimpazilla (Zelda Twilight Princess)
  • Awakened Fears of the Gerudo (OC ReMix) by Daniel Baranowsky  (Zelda Ocarina of Time)
  • Braving the Flames (Norfair – Ancient Ruins Area) by ella guro – Super Metroid: Relics of the Chozo (OC ReMix)
Ending Song: Heavy Mario (OC ReMix) by Heavy Mario (Super Mario Bros)
All songs marked “OCRemix” can be found at OverClocked ReMix ( – please show them some support! Download, donate, tell your friends!

Artists need to eat too!